Local Mental Health and Addiction Resources

Local Mental Health Agencies:
  • Capitol Region Mental Health Center (CRMHC):
    • Serving the City of Hartford (CAC 23) and the Towns of Avon, Canton, Farmington, Simsbury and West Hartford (CAC 18)
  • Community Health Resources (CHR):
    • Serving the Towns of Bloomfield, East Granby, East Windsor, Enfield, Granby, Somers, Stafford, Suffield, Windsor and Windsor Locks (CAC 17) and for the Towns of Andover, Bolton, Ellington, Hebron, Manchester, South Windsor, Tolland and Vernon (CAC 15)
  • Intercommunity (IC):
    • Serving the Towns of East Hartford, Glastonbury, Marlborough, Newington, Rocky
      Hill and Wethersfield (CAC 16)
  • Community Mental Health Affiliates (CMHA):
    • Serving the Towns of Berlin, Bristol, Burlington, New Britain, Plainville, Plymouth
      and Southington (CAC 19)